Spirit into Matter

I am overwhelmed and overjoyed by the crazy amount of abundance that has come into my life in just the past week.  A week ago, I received intensely loving guidance which led me to  begin a manifestation journal which I’ve titled Spirit into Matter.  I spent hours in an incredible stream-of-consciousness flow, bringing my dreams for myself and others down from the heavens and onto paper.  When I had finished I knew, with absolute certainty, that there was an energy of major change in the air.

One week, one job offer, and one admissions interview later, I hold in my hands the keys to a beautifully decorated, spacious condo in a serene location where I can live and begin my practice as a Holistic Nutritionist and Spiritual Counselor.

I went to church last night with a close friend of mine who has been walking this recent leg of this amazing Shift journey with me, who has also been in a place of stillness and reflection, and who incredibly, this same week,  received a similar amount of ridiculous blessing and abundance.  We experienced a holy communion, song and worship, and lifted our spirits in joyful praise and gratitude to the One Life from whom all blessings flow.  We left in a state of incredible bliss, laughing the whole way to the car, a playful energy about us, joking after we realized that our pupils were slightly dilated–truly, a natural high was upon us.  😀

If you in any way doubt that a massive change is upon us all, it is time to stop doubting and start believing.  This Shift is happening.  The Aquarian Age is upon us.  It will be a gradual change, yes, over many years, I believe,  but it has has indeed begun.  This movement back to the heart will be internal for all of us before it becomes apparent in our external world, so be patient…..smile, love, share, give, care….live your vision, be receptive and open to blessings, and don’t let the world get you down.  🙂

We are all returning to a state of Love.  It is time, my friends, to begin to manifest your wildest dreams.  Anything you want, everything you want, is yours to create and celebrate. 🙂

Namaste!

Leave a Reply

