Panache Desai: Healing With The Masters, 1 of 4

“The greatest shift for me right now is shifting out of being spiritual into just being authentic. It’s so much easier to say I’m upset than to just say my second chakra isn’t spinning properly, or sixteen bags of multidimensional light are not turned on, or St. Germain is just not smiling on me in this moment….it’s just easier to say, ‘I’m angry…I’m sad’…”

 –Panache Desai

Yes.  A million times yes.

Tolle2

…and enjoy the ride 🙂

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Kaycie says:

    Right now I am happy. Happy I read this post!! 😉

    Like

    1. Yay! I’m happy you’re happy 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

